Sew, What's New?

Curating sewing and quilting talent, techniques, and tutorials, since 1997.

Jan
  • 63, Female
  • Midland, TX
  • United States
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Inspiring Sewing Albums
  • Photo Albums
  • Featured Sewing Videos

Jan's Friends

  • HeyJudee
  • Susan
 

Jan's Page

Gifts Received

Gift

Jan has not received any gifts yet

Give Jan a Gift

Profile Information

I am an awesome:
West Texas mom of three, ages 21, 9 and 7....yes, that's quite a gap, but it's all the same marriage. God just had a couple of surprises for us!! I work part time and love to sew...just don't find as much time for it as I would like!
My sewing interests are:
garment, home decor, quilting, cross stitch, embroidery
My sewing machine(s):
Janome 10,000
I am interested in patterns such as:
Use different ones depending on what's available

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Sew, What's New? to add comments!

Join Sew, What's New?

At 12:59pm on March 31, 2009, Alexia said…
Hello Jan, and welcome to the site. I am from Southeast Louisiana and mom of three, 22 yr son, and 18 yr old twin girls. I also work part time as a substitute teacher and wish I had more time to sew. It is my favorite pastime activity. On days like tody when I have no substitute assignments I will spend all afternoon at the sewing machine, neglecting other household chores just to sew. It is also my stress reliever and creative outlet.
 
 
 

© 2021   Created by Sara.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service