Sew, What's New?

Curating sewing and quilting talent, techniques, and tutorials, since 1997.

sewable
  • Female
  • Adelaide
  • Australia
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Inspiring Sewing Albums
  • Photo Albums
  • Featured Sewing Videos

Sewable's Friends

  • Caryn
  • Chris McDonald
  • Susan

Gifts Received

Gift

sewable has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

sewable's Page

Profile Information

I am an awesome:
Sewing enthusiast and teacher, quilter, machine embroiderer and happiest in front of my sewing machines.
My sewing interests are:
garment, drapery, home decor, quilting, embroidery
My sewing machine(s):
Pfaff 1222E, 7570, 2048. Brother Galaxie 3000, Pfaff 783 x 3 thread overlocker, Jaguar x 4 thread overlocker. Elna Lotus for the motorhome!
I am interested in patterns such as:
Vogue, Burda, KwikSew

Comment Wall (4 comments)

You need to be a member of Sew, What's New? to add comments!

Join Sew, What's New?

At 9:14am on July 27, 2011, Londa Rohlfing said…
I might just be interested in that 7570 you have and are not using.  My Mom's 7550 has probems - I'll know for sure Aug. Aug. 15 after I have it looked at at another repair person.  Think about it and let me know.  I'd also want all the embroidery stuff you have that only works with it.
At 6:43pm on May 26, 2009, Caryn said…
Hi Sewable,
Im in Adelaide too. Have you tried contacting Pfaff direct about the problem with your 2048?
I brought a 2038 a year ago and have been really happy with it.
Caryn
At 6:23am on March 30, 2009, Chris McDonald said…
Hi Sewable,

I'm back in Perth and back to reality. Really loved Brisbane and the Gold Coast. It was fabulous catching up with my four sisters. One of my nephews got married, and everything was great.

Are you going in the swap? They are looking for one more person as someone had to pull out.

Twins will be born sometime in the next 3 weeks - it is so exciting, can't wait to be a grandma!!!

Catch up with you soon.

Cheers,

Chris
At 6:28pm on March 13, 2009, Chris McDonald said…
Hi Sewable,

I live in beautiful Perth, but at the moment I'm holidaying in Brisbane. I was born and bred and Adelaide - moved to Perth back in the '60's and been here ever since.

Happy to have you as a friend.

Talk to you soon.

Chris
 
 
 

© 2021   Created by Sara.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service