Sew, What's New?

Curating sewing and quilting talent, techniques, and tutorials, since 1997.

My first blog post and an invitation for you to a attend a FREE webinar with Sue Hausmann!!!

Hello there!

Well, I must say I have never done an official "blog".  I have written newsletters, and put information on my webpage, written directions for classes and articles for ezines and magazines and post on facebook, but this blog thing is new!

I would like to invite you to a FREE webinar Tuesday September 18th featuring the SUE HAUSMANN!!!  I am so excited that Sue will be the guest presenter for my Virtual Sewing Guild!  THE VIRTUAL SEWING GUILD (VSG) has been running for a year now, and it is so much fun!  Guest presenters have included Linda McGee, Michelle Umlauf, James Raymer of Dalco Home Sew, Shirley Schooley, myself and others.  The webinar will take place at 8:00pm St. Louis, MO time (6pm Pacific, 7:00pm Mountain, 8:00 Central, 9:00 Eastern)

If you have never done a webinar, this is the perfect time to try it out because it is FREE, and who wouldn't love to spend the evening learning all of Sue Hausmann's tips and tricks!!!

I hope you will join Sue and myself.  Now remember I am new at this blogging, so I am not sure that the links will really work,  so if they don't just copy and paste this address in the address bar.

  https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/903681198

Hope to see you all Tuesday the 18th at 8:00pm Central Time USA

Margaret Moorehead

www.MargaretMoorehead.com

Views: 4

Comment

You need to be a member of Sew, What's New? to add comments!

Join Sew, What's New?

© 2022   Created by Sara.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service